taha

Contact Us

Physical Address:
HSRC Building
134 Pretorious Street
Pretoria, South Africa
0002GPS co-ordinates:

  •   S 25°44.881’
  •   E 28°11.097’

Switchboard

+27 (0)12 316 9700

+27 (0)12 302 2000

Postal address                      Private Bag X41
Pretoria
South Africa 0001
Office of the Executive Director
Balang Suhlane
+27 12 316 9767
bsuhlane@hsrc.ac.za
AISA Publications Enquiries
Mmakwena Chipu
+27 12 316 9762
mchipu@hsrc.ac.za

Media Enquiries

Adziliwi Nematandani

+27 12 316 9729
anematandani@hsrc.ac.za


Research Enquiries
Masego Masenya
+27 12 316 9728
mmasenya@hsrc.ac.za
Unit Finance Enquiries
Elsie Maritz
+27 12 316 9738
emaritz@hsrc.ac.za
Outreach and International Liaison
Sam Lekala
+27 12 316 9753
slekala@hsrc.ac.za


View  AISA division of HSRC in a larger map

Calendar of Events (view all)

<<Sep 2018>>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6